Contact Us

Our Address

British Motor Museum
Banbury Road,
Gaydon,
Warwickshire,
CV35 0BJ

If using a Sat Nav for directions we recommend you enter the British Motor Museum as a point of interest rather than using the postcode.

General Enquiries

e: enquiries@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
(Mon - Fri 9am - 4pm)

t: 01926 641188
(Mon - Fri 7am - 5pm and Sat - Sun 10am - 5pm)

All other Enquiries

Please direct all enquiries to the relevant departments listed below. These are manned during normal office hours Mon-Fri 9am - 4pm.

Ticket Hotline for all Shows and Events: 01926 645033

Heritage Certificate Enquiries
e: archive@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 645076 or 01926 645039

Press/Media Enquiries
e: press@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 645042

Film and Picture Library
e: photo@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 645073

Show & Event Enquiries
e: shows@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 645029
Ticket Hotline: 01926 645033

School Holiday Events
Lectures and Workshops Enquiries
e: museum@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 927823

School Visit Enquiries
e: education@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 927821

Clubs & Rallies Enquiries
e: clubs@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 645029

Club Meeting Room Hire Enquiries
e: clubs@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t:
01926 645040

Group & Travel Trade Enquiries
e: groups@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 645032

Conference Enquiries
e: conferences@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 645040 or 01926 645041

Plan your visit

Get the most out of your visit to the British Motor Museum, find out opening times and prices as well as family activities and exhibitions.

> Find out More
Getting Here

The Museum is minutes off Junction 12 of the M40. Find out how to get here.

> Find out More
Plan a visit
museum map
FAQs
Related Pages
Admission & Opening Times

Buy 1 day get 12 months FREE. All you need to know about how much it costs to visit the Museum.

> Find out More
Getting Here

The Museum is minutes off Junction 12 of the M40. Find out how to get here.

> Find out More
Explore

Explore this family-friendly Motor Museum and its impressive Collections Centre to discover the fascinating story of the British motor industry.

> Find out More