The Museum is open today
Please note that due to our cafe being refurbished we are offering a reduced menu until 7 January 2018

Contact Us

Our Address

British Motor Museum
Banbury Road,
Gaydon,
Warwickshire,
CV35 0BJ

If using a Sat Nav for directions we recommend you enter the British Motor Museum as a point of interest rather than using the postcode.

General Enquiries

e: enquiries@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
(Mon - Fri 10am - 4pm)

t: 01926 641188
(Mon - Fri 7am - 5pm and Sat - Sun 10am - 5pm)

All other Enquiries

Please direct all enquiries to the relevant departments listed below. These are manned during normal office hours Mon-Fri 9am - 4pm.

Ticket Hotline for all Shows and Events: 01926 643357

Heritage Certificate Enquiries
e: archive@britishmotormuseum.co.uk

Press/Media Enquiries
e: press@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 643329

Archive Donations & Historical Enquiries
e: history@britishmotormuseum.co.uk

Film and Picture Library
e: photo@britishmotormuseum.co.uk

Show & Event Enquiries
e: shows@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 643357
Ticket Hotline: 01926 649649

School Holiday Events
Lectures and Workshops Enquiries
e: museum@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 927823

School Visit Enquiries
e: education@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 927821

Clubs & Rallies Enquiries
e: clubs@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 643357

Club Meeting Room Hire Enquiries
e: clubs@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t:
01926 643357

Group & Travel Trade Enquiries
e: groups@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 645032

Conference Enquiries
e: conferences@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
t: 01926 643347
t: 01926 643348
t: 01926 643346

Plan your visit

Get the most out of your visit to the British Motor Museum, find out opening times and prices as well as family activities and exhibitions.

> Find out More
Getting Here

The Museum is minutes off Junction 12 of the M40. Find out how to get here.

> Find out More
Plan a visit
museum map
FAQs
Related Pages
Admission & Opening Times

Buy 1 day get 12 months FREE. All you need to know about how much it costs to visit the Museum.

> Find out More
Getting Here

The Museum is minutes off Junction 12 of the M40. Find out how to get here.

> Find out More
Explore

Explore this family-friendly Motor Museum and its impressive Collections Centre to discover the fascinating story of the British motor industry.

> Find out More